Reviews

Tabby was wonderful, she completely understood the hairstyle I wanted & provided a professional & friendly service from beginning to end. She listened to everything I asked for & went above & beyond to make sure that myself & all other members of the bridal party were happy with their styling. She took in to account the weather conditions on the day & adapted the finish to help styles hold as long as possible, staying right until I was ready to walk down the aisle. Thank you so much Tabby xxx

Louise Chambers

Dewsall Court, Herefordshire, January 2019

I don’t have the words to express how amazing Tabitha was, not only in terms of the hairstyle she gave me - which was EXACTLY what I’d been looking for- but she was calm, kind and so lovely at my trial, in communication and on the day (which was a bit manic!). Tabitha looked at the inspiration I supplied and completely got my vision and was able to create a hairstyle that was so ‘me - but better’, and I can’t thank her enough - and for staying to help me with my veil. She went above and beyond!

Francesca Peach

Lyde Court, Herefordshire, September 2019

Tabby is amazing from start to finish. So kind and helpful, nothing was too much trouble and I felt so relaxed and at home with her. From my trial to my wedding day. Tabby is great at responding and most importantly I trusted her completely. Thank you

Fay Griffith

Lemore Manore, Herefordshire, June 2019

Tabitha was amazing from the moment I first contacted her, to my wedding day. Even going the extra mile to help me in to my dress and not leaving my side till I was ready to walk down the isle. Tabitha is so friendly and so easy to get along with making you feel very relaxed. She was open to ideas and her attention to detail is amazing! She is very fast to respond to emails and offers a great services. I was so pleased I chose Tabitha to be my hair stylist I wouldn’t have wanted anyone else.

Laura Preece

Lemore Manor, Herefordshire, April 2019

Tabby is a wonderfully kind, attentive, gracious and talented stylist. I felt really relaxed and in such capable hands. Tabby has a wealth of experience and was great at talking me through each stage of her process during the initial trial and on the wedding day itself. I would thoroughly recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding hair stylist in that part of the country.

Danielle Webster-Jones

Birtsmorton Court, Worcestershire, July 2019

Tabby is friendly, professional and extremely talented! I was unsure of the exact style I wanted but she listened carefully to my jumble of ideas to create the perfect style and was happy to try lots of adjustments until I was 100% happy. She replied promptly to correspondence and worked well with my makeup team to ensure everything ran smoothly. On the day she made my bridesmaids and I feel relaxed joining in with our excitement whilst working efficiently - we all loved the looks she created!

Catriona Freethy

Lemore Manor, Herefordshire, August 2018

Tabby was outstanding from start to finish, done everything I wanted/asked for and more. Made me feel completely comfortable (and very special on my day) all my family and friends were happy with their hair that she had done for them. When I booked tabby she sent me a personalised letter and a face mask and hair bands to use leading up to the wedding to reduce my hair being pulled out or splitting by normal hair bands. For me that was the icing on the cake! Would highly recommend tabby.

Jennie Burgin

Lemore Manor, Herefordshire, July 2019

Tabby really understood what I was looking for and from the hair trial to the day-of wedding hair she really listened and made sure I felt my best. I really liked that she was happy to go for a more natural style and added some creative ideas. I also liked that she used sustainable and natural hair products. She was also super friendly and fit in well with our wedding party. I was really happy with the whole experience and would definitely recommend her. I was so glad I found her!

Shelagh Dayley

Lemore Manor, Herefordshire, November 2018

Tabby was more than ‘just’ my hairstylist. On my wedding day she got me into my dress, helped me choose ribbons for my bouquet, was thoughtful, kind and caring. I’m so, so glad she was there with me. I loved that she was detail oriented - selecting the exact best position of my flower crown, moving things in the room to get the best photos- being generally the exact person you’d want to have around at that important time. Tabby deserves every accolade and I can’t thank her enough.

Emily Scoggins

Walcot Hall, Shropshire, November 2018

Tabitha was incredible. From the moment we met for my trial I felt she understood my style and helped me find the perfect look for me on my wedding day. I loved my wedding hair and felt like an absolute princess. I can't thank her enough for making me feel so special.

Jessica Godson

Mill Barns, Worcestershire, January 2019

Tabby was a dream to work with from day one as she has a calm and kind way about her. Tabby is an excellent communicator and is someone you can really count on. Her daughter had been in the hospital the day before my hair trial and she didn't let me down and wouldn't have even mentioned it I imagine unless I asked about her during the trial. Tabby went beyond the call of duty even helping my Mom with the buttons on my dress. We all LOVED our hair - she really is so talented!

Sarah Swain

Dewssall Court, Herefordshire, April 2019

Tabitha was outstanding. She was able to review the ideas I had sent her and come up with hair design that matched perfectly whilst suiting my face and hair type. She was absolutely lovely on the day and we were ready in plenty of time which kept me really calm! I and my bridesmaids were complimented on our hair all day and we were all so impressed at how gorgeous it still looked by bedtime! I couldn't recommend her enough.What's this item about? 

Becky Dayus

December 2018

From the moment I had my hair trial with Tabby, she was beyond welcoming and professional. She knew exactly how to make me feel at ease as well as understand exactly what I wanted for my wedding day. I didn’t hesitate to book her. Then we come onto the day itself.. she made a very nervous bride comfortable. She didn’t rush any of us, we even had time to spare at the end. She collaborated excellently with my florist as we all had flower crowns and the look was perfect. Tabby you are a superstar xWhat's this item about?

Hayley LeFevre

Lyde Court, Herefordshire, July 2018

Tabitha from the minute I entered into correspondence with her she was attentive, professional and nothing was too much trouble. On our daughters special day, she arrived promptly, set up without any fuss and was a delight to have around. Especially when the grooms Dad realised he had left his trousers back in Kent, and his desperate plea for a pair of trousers were heard. She was our calming Angel! She performed her magic on 6 of our wedding party and all our wishes were taken on board.

Ann Robinson

Brinsop Cout, Herefordshire, July 2019

Tabitha was extremely professional throughout the trial and our big day. She listened tentatively to my preferences and style choice. Giving me a number of options for my desired look and what would be best for my hair type.On the day I felt as if I had her full attention and she was punctual and very organised. She stayed right up until I was ready, assisting me with my dress and veil. Which my mother was very appreciate of, as she would have struggled on her own.Tabitha’s talent is exceptional!

Alice Winter

Herefordshire, August 2019

I work in the Fashion Industry as an Art Director, and work with creative teams for Hair and Makeup every day. I made my wedding choice very carefully, and Tabby did not disappoint. Easily as talented as any of the top London stylists, I could not recommend her skills more highly. Tabitha is also a wonderfully calm, professional presence and really listened to the brief.

Sarah Beddingfield Shutt

Hereford Catherdral, August 2018

One of my favourite memories of getting ready on my wedding day is having my hair done by Tabby. She brought such an amazing calmness and I and my bridesmaids looked incredible. Tabby was so kind - especially when I changed my mind about how I wanted my hair on the day because it was raining! Her ability and creativity in managing different types of hair, doing something different for every person yet making it all fit together perfectly make her the best in my opinion! She is a superstar!

Suzanne Dellmann

Dewsall Court, Herefordshire, November 2017

I could not of asked for any more from Tabitha, she was organised, professional, understanding and created my hair exactly how I wanted it, actually better! She politely advised me when I asked for help and ideas and created the most beautiful hair for me. It also helps that she is a kind calm soul which is exactly what you want around you on the lead up to and on your wedding! I cannot praise her enough.What's this item about? 

Deborah France

Dewsall Court, Herefordshire, September 2017

Tabitha was recommended to me by our venue given we are not locals. From her initial email contact I was made to feel welcome and her personality shone through exuding warmth. Tabitha understood my requirements from the outset and gave me confidence that she was able to achieve my vision. From conversing with my mother who is in her late 60s to my step-daughter-to-be who is aged 21 Tabitha exceeded all of our expectations in creating each hair style perfectly and seemingly with ease.What's this item about? 

Angela French

Dewsall Court, Herefordshire, May 2018

From my first interaction with Tabitha I knew that I was dealing with a professional, talented and trustworthy person for my big day. At the first consultation Tabitha understood straight way the look I wanted to achieve for myself and my bridesmaids and our hair on the day was simply beautiful. Tabitha was a lovely, calming presence to have around on the morning and I’m so glad that I had the opportunity to get to know her and am so grateful for everything she did in the lead up and on the day.

Sarah Bartlett

Dewsall Court, Herefordshire, December 2017

Tabby was fabulous. From the trial where she perfected my wedding day look to realising the looks for my bridesmaids and both mums on the day of the wedding. She even fitted my Nan in for a quick last minute curl! All while 8 months pregnant! Tabby is friendly, warm and very flexible taking out any stress on the day. Her advice on veil fitting and what to watch out for and what accessories would work for the style I was looking were for invaluable to the first time bride!

Taneth Meehan

Dewsall Court, Herefordshire, New Years Eve 2017

Tabby is an absolute superstar. From our first few emails I felt in safe hands. She is efficient with the admin side and her creativity and empathy when is came to the styles was second to none. She was one of my stand out suppliers and I think she could run masterclasses for others in the industry! On the wedding morning itself she was a calming and caring presence helping with the flowers and last minute nerves. She really was as fantastic as all the reviews had said! Thank you to Tabby!

Ellen Inglis

Lyde Court, Herefordshire, July 2019

I wanted to say a big thank you for your amazing work on our wedding day! I really couldn’t have chosen anyone more professional or capable. My mum and Babcia have been raving about their hair ever since, and even shown pictures to their local hairdressers to try and re-create the same thing! Even though I gave you a very loose brief for my hair, you really brought it to life and I couldn’t have asked for anything more!

Rebecca

Dewsall Cout, Herefordshire, October 2016

Have honestly run out of words to be able to describe how fantastic you were, my mum and bridesmaids are still raving now. You did such an amazing job and were really nice to have around on the morning of the wedding, so thank you so much for being a part of such a special day and keeping us all calm!

Tilly

Llanwarne, Herefordshire, September 2016

A wedding day can be very pressured, trying to ensure everything goes smoothly and to plan. From the moment my husband and I met Tabitha we were so impressed with her talent, flair, composure but above all professionalism. So very greatful - 1st class

Julia

The Woodnorton, Worcestershire, September 2016

I could not recommend this beautiful lady enough. Tabitha is so lovely and so calming. Most importantly, her work is first class.
I was a bridesmaid for my cousins wedding and I was lucky enough to choose my hair stylist. I met Tabitha at a wedding fair and I immediately knew that I wanted Tabitha to be my hair dresser.
For the big day, I was looking for a pretty, lost side bun. I didn't want anything that looked 'tacky' or over the top like a Geordie shore night out. Tabitha used her natural sense of style to create the most stunning bun which lasted the entirety of the day (730am to 1am!!).
Thank you so much Tabitha, I will be back when I'm lucky enough to have my own turn at getting married!!!

Zoe

Belmont Abbey, September 2016

Thank you so much for making our hair look so beautiful on my wedding day. I LOVED mine and so did my mum and the girls. You were amazing on the morning from catching spiders, to dressing the bride and making me feel so at ease and nerve free...

Ellie

Dewsall Court, Herefordshire, Spetember 2016

You were so calm, professional and kind - you made us all feel so at ease, and all of the girls commented on how lovely everyone's hair looked, and how lovely you were. Thank you for arriving so early to get us all looking lovely.

 

Thank you especially for staying to help me into my veil, and for being so calm and patient. The whole day went very, very smoothly, however, and looking my best and having had such a lovely morning with such lovely people was a massive part of that.

Emma

Brinsop Court, August 2016

Tabitha, I just wanted to say a huge thank you for all the help with the wedding.

I absolutely loved my hair and the curls stayed in till the Monday. 

Thank you for being so patient and helpful even when you had finished all of our hair. We had an amazing day. 

Kellyann

Lemore Manor, Herefordshire, July 2016

Firstly I wanted to say a huge thank you for everything you did, the hairstyles were all beautiful and suited everyone so well. I loved my hair and had such a nice time the morning of the wedding. You went above and beyond including helping with dressing (all of us) which was so kind of you. Thank you again for everything, as I said before it was more like having friends there with us which just made the day even better.

Rachel

Lemore Manor, Herefordshire, July 2016

A little note to say huge, huge thanks for helping to make mine and Hugo's wedding day so special. Everyone's hair looked wonderful (especially mine!) and you're relaxed and calm approach helped keep everyone on an even keel and feeling very chilled before the ceremonies kicked off. I had so many compliments on my hair - everyone thought it looked lovely, as did I.

Julia

Llangarron, Herefordshire, July 2016

I just wanted to say thank you so much for styling my hair and everything else that you helped with on our wedding day! You really went above and beyond and were a joy to there.

Kate

Walcot Hall, Shropshire, May 2016

I could not recommend you highly enough- You were a pleasure to have with us in the morning- very calm and professional. My own, my bridesmaid, flower girls and mothers hair were all perfect. You really took your time with my trial, I didn't feel rushed at all, we talked through all my ideas and found out what worked best with my (very fine) hair.
You were very patient with my little flower girl (who did not want her hair done at all!), even styling it whilst I bribed the little one with jam toast. My bridesmaid had so many comments on how beautiful her hair looked and my own hair stayed in placed all day.
Thanks Tabitha!

Jennifer

Kingstone, Herefordshire, June 2016

Just a quick note to say a really heartfelt thank you for making my own and my bridesmaids hair look wonderful last Friday. 

 

You were an absolute pleasure to have as company on the morning of the wedding and I was so pleased with how my own hair looked; not over done in any way but pretty and it stayed put all day and night even with vigorous dancing !! All the bridesmaids hair looked stunning, absolutely brilliantly done and they were all having compliments on their hair styles all day, they looked fab with the rosebuds and gyp. 

Helen

Clearwell Castle, Gloucestershire, April 2016

Please reload